The FLC Northeast Region

The Federal Laboratory Consortium for Technology Transfer Northeast Region (FLC) consists of all the New England states, New York, New Jersey, and Puerto Rico, with approximately 35 member research and development (R&D) laboratories. These laboratories represent a variety of agencies (i.e., Departments of Commerce, Energy, Defense, Transportation, etc.). The mission of the FLC is to add value to the federal agencies, laboratories, and their partners to accomplish the rapid integration of research and development resources within the mainstream of the U.S. economy.

Call for Nominations - 2015 FLC Northeast Region Awards

The FLC Northeast Region is now accepting nominations for its 2015 Awards. The deadline to submit nominations is Friday, July 31, 2015. The awards will be presented in September at the Northeast Regional Meeting.

Save-the-Date for the FLC Northeast Fall Regional Meeting!

Join your tech transfer colleagues September 10 - 11 at the U.S. Coast Guard Research and Development Center in New London, Connecticut, and discover the latest T2 developments around the region! Planning for this fall’s Northeast regional meeting is already underway, and we’ll be kicking things off with a meet and greet dinner Tuesday, September 9.

Click here for more details.

Upcoming T2 Events:


Follow us on Twitter  

Bookmark and Share


Copyright © - FLC Northeast Region
News Laboratories Technologies Awards Success Stories Opportunities Links FLC Northeast Region